Primary Election Results for Jefferson County and Surrounding Areas

May 8, 2019


Here are the 2019 Indiana Primary Election Results for Jefferson County and surrounding areas, we listed following local counties below. Don’t Forget to vote in the General Election on November 5th, 2019!


Jefferson County:

Mayor of Madison

(R) Bob Courtney  973

(R) Andrew Forrester  614

(D) Julie Berry  629

(D) Bryan Hernandez  83


Madison City Clerk-Treasurer

(R) Rick Berry  1,231


Madison City Council, At Large

(D) David Alcorn  525

(D) Daniel C. Dattilo  603

(R) James (Jim) Bartlett  1,094

(R) Joshua J. Wilber  966

Madison Council, District 1

(R) Mike Pittman  206

(R) Patrick Thevenow  240


Madison Council, District 2

(R) Amanda Kay Creech  275

(D) Brad Wood  160


Madison Council, District 3

(R) Lucy Dattilo  191

(D) Robert (Derma) Smith  104


Madison Council, District 4

(R) Katie Hosier-Rampy  259

(D) Thomas Ray Sedam, Sr.  92

Madison Council, District 5

(R) Curtis Kelley Chatham  214

(D) Brody Bennett  30

(D) Darrell Henderson  87


Hanover City Clerk-Treasurer

(R) Keith Mefford  28

(D) Jennifer Shelton  76


Hanover Council, District 2

(D) Cree Green  32

(D) Kathi Scroggins  58


Hanover Council, District 3

(D) Debbie Kroger 63


Jennings County:

Mayor of North Vernon

(R) Michael (Mike) Ochs  80

(D) Colleen Malone  91


North Vernon City Council, At Large

(R) Jerry Lamb  79

(D) Matthew (Matt) York  74

(D) Annie Payne  55


North Vernon City Council, District 1

(R) Jack Kelley  81


North Vernon City Council, District 2

(D) Trent Wisner  102


North Vernon City Council, District 3

(R) Baron Wilder  81

(D) Connie Rayburn  109


North Vernon City Council, District 4

(R) Brian Hatfield


Scott County:

Mayor of Austin

(R) Johnathan Lee White  104

(R) Lonnie Noble Sr.  49

(D) Roger Hawkins  190

(D) Ron Atkins  164

(D) Brandon White  139

(D) Tony Stidham  23


Mayor of Scottsburg

(R) William (Bill) Graham  157

(D) Terry Amick  353

(D) Chuck Sebastian  197


Austin City Clerk-Treasurer

(R) Robert Jay Diehl  114

(D) Chris Fugate  401


Scottsburg City Clerk-Treasurer

(D) Jan Hardy  506


Austin City Council, At Large

(R) Michael Payne  104

(R) Allen Gabbard  74

(R) Donnie Lewis  43

(D) Brandon Stagnolia  278

(D) Dewayne White   188

(D) Robert Hickman  184

(D) Johnnie White  175


Austin City Council, District 1

(R) Ryan Gabbard  51

(D) Jimmy Turner  118


Austin City Council, District 2

(D) Joe Smith 161


Austin City Council, District 3

(R) Robert (Tim) O’Donnell  37

(D) Dylan Baker  94

(D) Staci Mullins  82


Scottsburg City Council, At Large

(R) Erick Mays  148

(D) Ric Manns  354

(D) James Coomer  186


Scottsburg City Council, District 1

(R) Chris Albertson 22

(D) Stanley Allen  95


Scottsburg City Council, District 2

(D) Bill Hoagland  53

(D) Denise Cain  52


Scottsburg City Council, District 3

(R) Christian Evans  42

(R) Larry Haven  11

(D) Karen Gricius  141


Scottsburg City Council, District 4 

(D) Chuck Rose  146


Ripley County: 

*Pending Results*



 For Current 2019 Indiana Primary Election Result Click HERE